President of the United States

Donald J. Trump

Vice President of the United States

Michael R. Pence
Cabinet AgenciesOffice of the President

Secretary of Agriculture

Sonny Perdue

Chief of Staff

Gen. John Kelly

Secretary of Commerce

Wilbur Ross

National Security Advisor

Gen. H.R. McMaster

Secretary of Defense

Gen. James Mattis

Communications Director

Hope Hicks

Secretary of Education

Betsey Devos

Counselor to the President

Kellyanne Conway

Secretary of Energy

Rick Perry

White House Counsel

Don McGhan

Secretary of Health & Human Services

Tom Price

Press Secretary

Sarah Huckabee Sanders

Secretary of Homeland Security


Social Media Director

Dan Scavino

Secretary of Housing & Urban Development

Dr. Ben Carson

Budget Director

Mick Mulvaney

Secretary of the Interior

Ryan Zinke

Director of National Economic Council

Gary Cohn

Attorney General

Jeff Sessions

U.S. Trade Representative

Robert Lighthizer
Cabinet Agencies (continued)Independent Agencies

Secretary of Labor

Alexander Acosta

Director of National Intelligence

Dan Coats

Secretary of State

Rex Tillerson

Central Intelligence Agency

Mike Pompeo

Secretary of Transportation

Elaine Chao

Environmental Protection Agency

Scott Pruitt

Secretary of the Treasury

Steven Mnuchin

Small Business Administration

Linda McMahon

Ambassador to the United Nations

Nikki Haley

Federal Communications Commission

Ajit Pai

Secretary of Veteran's Affairs

David Shulkin